Thursday, August 25, 2011

A to Z

I saw this over at C.R.A.F.T. and decided I wanted to use it. I haven't been in a posting with words mood lately if you haven't noticed. I'm trying to decide what and where I want this blog to go. I really only do if for myself and I'm not sure what to write about lately because I have so much going on in my life, it's gets chaotic and I'm trying not to let life be that way.

A. age: 36

B. bed size: king.

C. chore you hate: dishes, after doing them for 5 or 6 people consistently, I hate them now.

D. dogs: None, i wish. We have to find one my oldest is not allergic to maybe next year, I'm not sure I'm ready for that yet.

E. essential start to your day: quiet time after the boys are in bed.

F. favorite color: it used to be green but I'm liking variety lately and orange.

G. gold or silver: both

H. height: 5'7"

I. instruments you play: I played ukulele in Grade 5

J. job title: full-time clerk

K. kids: 3boys

L. live: Northern Canada, Yukon!

M. maiden name: Still used sometimes. Most people know me by the last name even though I've been married 10 years.

N. nicknames: Donny by my step daughter, babe my my H. None other than that.

O. overnight hospital stays: All the births I was in the hospital for at least 4 nights each.

P. pet peeve: BO and bad breath

Q. quote: i have a ton of favorite quotes..

R. righty or lefty: righty

S. siblings: a brother, who is 5 years younger than me.

T. time you wake up: anywhere between 5am and 7am depending on how late I stayed up reading.

U. university attended: I went to college

V. vegetables you dislike: olives, anything bitter but I'm getting better at trying new ones. 

W. what makes you run late: me or my kids

X. x-rays you’ve had: broke my toe, Grade 5 or 6 and sprained my ankle in Gr. 7

Y. yummy food: creamy pasta with chicken.

Z. zoo animal favorite: I don't know, I've never been to a zoo but I like giraffes and zebras

1 comment:

Brenda said...

I don't like olives either! Bleck!